Late Nights

This picture was taken near the Livingston student center. I was waiting for the bus after a long night of studying with a couple friends. The reason i captured this picture in the night time is because it will help me remember all the late nights i spent study just to do well. One day I am waiting for the bus late night and they next I will be graduating. Capturing pictures help us slow down time and enjoy every second of the day. Once these four years zoom by I will look back at this picture and remembered it as one of the many days i spent most of my night studying.  #RUselfieproject

Leave a Reply

