My Life and Home Now

20160908_134751_hdr

Here I took a selfie while I was on my way to my chemistry lecture. By taking this selfie I am documenting my transition from a high school senior to a college freshman. With this picture I will be able to reflect on my academic evolution years down the line. Also, by postingĀ this selfie to social media, I can share this experience with my friends and family. To answer one of the questions, I say that society cares more about their appearance since they can be on camera at anytime in this digital age. #RUSelfieProject

Leave a Reply

