Zimmerli Art Museum

Art is a beautiful thing and can be interpreted in many different ways.  It can inspire and change the world in many different ways. The first art piece interested me because although they have a gray/black color it still has substance. It reminded me of everyday people just standing around or standing at a bus stop. The second piece…I can honestly say I have no idea what is going on. I just thought it was cool the way the chairs were pieced together. #RUSelfieProject

Leave a Reply

